Active filter: Series: Stand Alone Sermon (x)
Preacher: Andy DeHoog (4), Spencer Coers (2), David Horita (1), Ben Hall (1), Merrill Dyck (1), Dr.Kent Anderson (1).
Date: 2014 (3), 2015 (6), 2017 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Psalm 34 - Desperate for God
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Andy DeHoog on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Golden Rule
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by David Horita on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be Still And Know
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Ben Hall on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Brokeness
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Spencer Coers on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:10-18
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Andy DeHoog on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:1-2
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Andy DeHoog on June 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Every Spiritual Blessing
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Andy DeHoog on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The gospel for a unreached people
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Merrill Dyck on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Are you called?
Isaiah 1:1-13 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Dr.Kent Anderson on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Tell The Next Generation
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Spencer Coers on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser